Site News – 10/1/2017: Update

October 1, 2017 § 2 Comments

Hello everyone!

It’s been quiet for a while. I decided to take a small break, but I plan on getting back into the swing of updates beginning this month. I have devised how I want to prioritize this — first off, I will be updating all of the posts on the site that currently are missing Sandglasses or MLs that I have access to. After that, I will update the remaining posts. If I don’t have any new books to document by the time I finish that, I will then begin to utilize the very kind GM Devotee contributors to help me with content.

I would like to update a post per weekday, as it won’t take super long to do so in most cases. So expect the first update on Henry IV Part I tomorrow with an announcement letter addition and some slight revisions!

 

~ JF

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Site News – 10/1/2017: Update

  • Richard Lowenstein says:

    Do you have a list of Heritage Press editions that are NOT LEC reprints?

    Dick Lowenstein Westport CT

    On Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 9:03 PM The George Macy Imagery wrote:

    > WildcatJF posted: “Hello everyone! With today’s post, I’ve riddled down > that “Coming Soon!” section to a sole title, which will be documented next > weekend. So where will we go from there, with no new material from my own > collection to cover? Currently I am not in a fi” >

    • WildcatJF says:

      Hi Dick,

      I do, as a matter of fact! Here’s my page on Heritage exclusives, although it is not a complete resource. The publication history of the Heritage Press is really hard to pin down, but I feel it’s pretty thorough regardless. Hope it helps!

      ~ JF

What’s this?

You are currently reading Site News – 10/1/2017: Update at The George Macy Imagery.

meta